top of page
YEP Building
Board of Directors


Board of Directors.

Benjamin Allen (Co-President)

PerkUp Financial Health


Lynne Burkart, CPA (Co-President)

EisnerAmper Group

Franchesca B. Lorio (Vice President)

Advantage Capital Partners, New Orleans 

Elizabeth A. Boh (Treasurer)

Philanthropy Volunteer

Gretchen Chase (Secretary)

Chase Hospitality Group

Suzanne Rusovich (Immediate Past President)

Community Volunteer & Philanthropist​

Judge Calvin Johnson (Retired)

(Past President)

Retired Chief Judge,
Orleans Parish Criminal District Court

Chris LeBato (Past President)

M C Bank

Anderson Baker

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

Chef Scot Craig

Katie's Restaurant​ & Francesca

Kate deKay

Eustis Mortgage

Donna Luke Derokey

Stirling Properties

Megan Beer Eustis

M C Bank

Elijah Feinstein

Fox Henning

Meredith Hale-Griffin


Amanda Y. Hammack



Shelley Massengale

Community Volunteer & Philanthropist

Laura Politz

Community Volunteer & Philanthropist 

Leroy Prout

HRI Properties

Deanna Rodriguez

Entergy New Orleans

Kelly Walker


Jackie Weill

Weill Consulting Group

John S. Williams

The Law Offices of John S. Williams

bottom of page